Meet your Newburgh Police Department staff.

 

 

Chief of Police

Eric Mitchell

emitchell@newburghpolice.com

K9 Officer

Alex

 

Major

Jonathan Scully

jscully@newburghpolice.com

Sergeant/Detective

Ryan McIntosh

rmcintosh@newburghpolice.com

 

Patrolman

Drew Decker

ddecker@newburghpolice.com

 

Patrolman

Damian Gourley

dgourley@newburghpolice.com

 

Patrolman

Alex Linberg

alinberg@newburghpolice.com

 

Patrolman

Joshua Fisher

jfisher@newburghpolice.com

 

K9 Officer

Goro

 

Patrolman

Mallory Ladd

mladd@newburghpolice.com

 

Reserve Officer

Buffy Nellis

bnellis@newburghpolice.com

 

Administrative Assistant

Deanna Malcolm

dmalcolm@newburghpolice.com