Meet your Newburgh Police Department staff.

 

 

Chief of Police

Eric Mitchell

emitchell@newburghpd.org

K9 Officer

Alex

 

Major

Jonathan Scully

jscully@newburghpd.org

K9 Officer

Lux

Patrolman/Detective

Ryan McIntosh

rmcintosh@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Drew Decker

ddecker@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Timothy Huber

thuber@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Damian Gourley

dgourley@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Alex Linberg

alinberg@newburghpd.org

 

Reserve Officer

Buffy Nellis

bnellis@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Joshua Fisher

jfisher@newburghpd.org

 

Patrolman

Mallory Ladd

mladd@newburghpd.org

 

Reserve Officer

Matt Tevault

mtevault@newburghpd.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Deanna Malcolm

dmalcolm@newburghpd.org

 

© 2015 Newburgh Police Department

    527 State Street, Newburgh IN 47630

 

  • facebook-square